免費論壇 繁體 | 簡體
公告:SCLUB雲端專屬主機己開放租用
分享
返回列表 回復 發帖

Server Downtime for Game Update – Tuesday, November 15, 2011

All EverQuest Live Servers will be coming down on Tuesday, November 15, 2011 at 12:00 am Pacific for a game update. The servers are estimated to be unavailable for 8 hours. Keep an eye on the EQ Players website and the forums for status updates and for news if additional downtime is needed.

Time Zone Converter


Message edited by Piestro on 11/11/2011 15:39:51.

http://forums.station.sony.com/eq/posts/list.m?topic_id=181017
意思說今晚12點重開server 囧
兩點前看有沒有龍可以殺!
tov龍都會all spwan ma??
我要換haste item!
MQ給我吧,你太uber了不像話!
有了那把還搞啥epic
MQ給我吧,你太uber了不像話!
有了那把還搞啥epic
dabomage 發表於 2011-11-15 17:02

鼻要..人家要玩暴力狂戰士
搞會掉ST KEY的吧 呵呵
大家記得趁現在更新遊戲喔~有3xx MB要更新 lol
伺服器上線了~不過DN的門口沒看到龍!

Server Downtime for Game Update – Tuesday November 15 2011

Hey there Ark Hunters,

Were bringing the servers down for all environments on Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT/UTC for Windows Updates.

Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, well update this thread if anything changes.

Thanks

-Defiance Team
返回列表
高級模式 | 發新話題
B Color Image Link Quote Code Smilies
換一個