免費論壇 繁體 | 簡體
公告:SCLUB雲端專屬主機己開放租用
分享
返回列表 回復 發帖

Server Downtime for Game Update – Thursday, March 22, 2012

All EverQuest Live Servers will be coming down on Thursday, March 22, 2012 at 2:00 am US Pacific* for a Game Update. The servers are estimated to be unavailable for approximately 6 hours. Keep an eye on the EQ Players website and the forums for status updates and for news if additional downtime is needed.


遊戲更新於2012年3月22日(星期四)US Pacific。服務器估計約6個小時無法使用


WTF
明天下午5點關機,約晚上11點開機
看看有什麼能做囉
本帖最後由 Dafy 於 2012-3-22 17:09 編輯

殘念  最後 三分鐘還是沒吃掉 水 NM  全體CR
已經做好屍體會不見的準備
xiba 我對不起你 >D<

話說 如果SERVER DOWN  我們付費的時間會往後延嗎???
像之前DOWN 24 HRS  就多送一天 這樣?
Main : Dafy        Alt : Rafy
Race:Dark Elf           wood Elf
Class:Wizard            Ranger
3# Dafy


還好啦
exp再練就有
托你的福熟bot不少
想到以前CEQ 是有camp bot很長一段時間
哈哈
Main 65 Ranger Xiba
Pet 64 shaman Cervantes
Raid 專用  62 Cle Angelheart
偷吃!!!
蝦毀!!!都偷打
只有帥氣是不能當飯吃的!!!
CR了吧 !!!
Dafy :


Guys :

Server Downtime for Game Update – Thursday March 22 2012

Hey there Ark Hunters,

Were bringing the servers down for all environments on Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT/UTC for maintenance.

Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours. As usual, well update this thread if anything changes.

Thanks

-Defiance Team
返回列表
高級模式 | 發新話題
B Color Image Link Quote Code Smilies
換一個