免費論壇 繁體 | 簡體
公告:SCLUB雲端專屬主機己開放租用
分享
返回列表 發帖

Anyone Want to Join Me in EQ? Maybe revive RIP?

Since some of you guys seem to still be lurking here I thought I would let you all know that I recently started playing EQ again.  I've noticed some of you have posted on this forum recently and noticed that some of you have actually logged into EQ recently and just want to let you all know that I miss guys,  I miss raiding with you guys and would love to play with you all again.  

Vulak'Aerr server is still there our characters will still be there and you can access them if you are a gold subscriber to the game.  Max level on the server is now 70 and since PoP is now 3 expansions old most of the zones can be accessed without being flagged for them.  Which means it's possible for a guild to go to the elemental planes and get elemental armor and gear up for Plane of Time.  We did Luclin end game at level 65 instead of the normal with 24-30ish characters in most raids and I think it would be possible do PoP endgame at level 70 with 24-30ish characters with sufficient gear.  

I would be interested in reviving RIP and trying to pick up where we left off gear up in elementals and PoTime then move on to Gates of Discord and just keep on keeping on.  I think we would only need about 12-15ish people+boxes to be successful obviously more is better but I would be willing to try with less if needed.   I'd be very interested in giving this a shot and doing our best.

Anyway if anyone is interested please reply here or send a tell to Simone on Vulak'Aerr in game.

P.S. if someone could contact Cesk to lead us again or at least appoint a new leader that would help as well.

Alright we were able to get guild leadership worked out.  As of yesterday I am officially leader of Reload Ing Pleasewait.  Now that we solved the inactive leader issue I hope we'll be able to make some progress again and recruit new friends.

本帖最後由 Simone 於 2013-2-4 19:04 編輯